Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

 

Firm Analyst Email Phone

Altacorp

Nicholas Lupick

nlupick@altacorpcapital.com

403-539-8592

Barclays

Grant Hofer

grant.hofer@barclays.com

403-592-7460

BMO Nesbitt Burns

Joe Levesque

joe.levesque@bmo.com

403-515-1557

Canaccord Genuity

Dennis Fong

dfong@canaccordgenuity.com

403-508-3884

Desjardins Capital Markets

Justin Bouchard

justin.bouchard@vmd.desjardins.com

403-532-6615

GMP FirstEnergy

Stacey McDonald

smcdonald@gmpfirstenergy.com

403-262-0629

Macquarie Capital Markets

Tom Hems

tom.hems@macquarie.com

403-218-6666

Peters & Co.

Tyler Reardon

treardon@petersco.com

403-261-2282

Raymond James

Chris Cox

chris.cox@raymondjames.ca

403-509-0523

RBC Capital Markets

Shailender Randhawa 

shailender.randhawa@rbccm.com

403-299-6576

Scotia Capital

Jason Bouvier

jason.bouvier@scotiabank.com

403-213-7345

TD Securities

Menno Hulshof

menno.hulshof@tdsecurities.com

403-299-8658

 

Latest Presentation

Download our Corporate Presentation

24 Hour Emergency Contact Number:

877-235-9233