Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

 

Firm Analyst Email Phone

Altacorp

Nicholas Lupick

nlupick@altacorpcapital.com

403-539-8592

BMO Nesbitt Burns

Randy Ollenberger

randy.ollenberger@bmo.com

403-515-1502

Canaccord Genuity

Dennis Fong

dfong@canaccordgenuity.com

403-508-3884

CIBC

Trevor Bolland

trevor.bolland@cibc.com

403-216-8518

Desjardins Capital Markets

Justin Bouchard

justin.bouchard@vmd.desjardins.com

403-532-6615

Eight Capital

Phil Skolnick

pskolnick@viiicapital.com

917-930-7478

National Bank

John Hunt

john.hunt@nbc.ca

403-441-0955

Peters & Co.

Tyler Reardon

treardon@petersco.com

403-261-2282

Raymond James

Chris Cox

chris.cox@raymondjames.ca

403-509-0523

RBC Capital Markets

Luke Davis

luke.davis@rbccm.com

403-299-5042

Scotia Capital

Jason Bouvier

jason.bouvier@scotiabank.com

403-213-7345

TD Securities

Menno Hulshof

menno.hulshof@tdsecurities.com

403-299-8658

 

Latest Information

August 2019 Presentation

24 Hour Emergency Contact:

877-235-9233